Skip to content

WA News Council & WA State University

A luncheon program with Don Hewitt, producer of the news program 60 minutes and 2008 recipient of the WSU Edward R. Murrow Award for Lifetime Achievement in Broadcast Journalism and moderated by Steve Raible (KIRO 7 News).
TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone