Skip to content

Governor Jay Inslee Bill Signing

Governor Jay Inslee holds a bill signing ceremony at the Mukilteo Ferry Terminal for a package of energy related bills including SB 5772, HB 1280, HB 1663, HB 1799, SB 5842, and SB 5974. The governor will be joined by Tulalip Tribes Vice Chair-elect Misty Napeahi, Washington State Department of Transportation Secretary Roger Millar, State Sen. Marko Liias (D-Everett), State Rep. Jake Fey (D-Tacoma), State Sen. Joe Nguyen (D-White Center), State Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon (D-Vashon), State Rep. Alex Ramel (D-San Juan), and State Rep. Davina Duerr (D-Bothell).