Skip to content

Washington Road Trip — Skagit County

Skagit County was established in 1883 and is named for the Skagit Tribe. The County Seat is Mount Vernon.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone