Skip to content

Washington Road Trip — Grant County

Grant County was established in 1909 and is named after Ulysses S. Grant, the 18th US President. The County Seat is Ephrata.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone