Skip to content

Washington Coalition for Open Government

The WA Coalition for Open Government hosts its annual “Sunshine Breakfast” at T-Mobile Park. Toby Nixon is recognized with the James Madison Award; Ed Clark receives the James Andersen Award; and The Seattle Times receives the Kenneth F. Bunting Award.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone