Skip to content

UW Medal of Honor Memorial Dedication Ceremony

A dedication ceremony honoring eight individuals (Deming Bronson, Pappy Boyington, Robert E. Galer, William Nakamura, Bruce Crandall, John “Bud” Hawk, Archie Van Winkle, Robert Leisy) takes place on campus in Seattle.
TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone