Skip to content

Joint Legislative Session

A joint legislative session for canvassing of 2008 General Election returns and to honor state-wide officials Mike Murphy, Terry Bergeson, and Doug Sutherland.
TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone