Skip to content

Capitol Campus Centennial

Official centennial program marking the date of the capitol’s design won by Walter Wilder and Harry White — speakers include Secretary of State Sam Reed, State Senator Karen Fraser (D-Olympia), and former Secretary of State Ralph Munro.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone