Skip to content

Washington State Supreme Court

Swearing-in ceremony for Chief Justice Barbara A. Madsen, Justices Jim M. Johnson, Charlie Wiggins takes place at the Temple of Justice, Olympia.
TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone