Skip to content

Washington Road Trip — Pierce County

Pierce County was established in1853 and is named after Franklin Pierce, the 14th US President. The County Seat is Tacoma.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone