Skip to content

Senate Transportation Committee

Executive Session: SB 5085 – Modifying certain alternative fuel vehicles fees. SB 5040 – Enhancing litter control along state highways. SB 5232 – Limiting bonding toll revenues on certain state highway facilities. SB 5439 – Facilitating the coordinated installation of broadband along state highways. SB 5406 – Providing compensation for tow truck operators for keeping the public roadways clear. SB 5460 – Implementing recommendations of the autonomous vehicle work group. SB 5452 – Concerning electric-assisted bicycles. SGA 9251 – Michael Anthony, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners. SGA 9259 – Andrew J Drennen, Member, Board of Pilotage Commissioners.