Skip to content

Conference Committee Report on E2SHB 1099

Signing of conference committee report on E2SHB 1099 Improving the state’s climate response through updates to the state’s comprehensive planning framework. Reps. Davina Duerr, Mary Dye, Joe Fitzgibbon, Sens. Liz Lovelett, Shelly Short, Kevin Van De Wege.

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone