Skip to content

AP Legislative Forum

AP Legislative Preview: Discussion with transportation leadership panel: State Senators Mary Margaret Haugen (D-10th Dist) & Dan Swecker (R-20th Dist) and State Representatives Judy Clibborn (D-41st Dist) & Doug Ericksen (R-42nd Dist).

TVW app on Google Pixel 5
TVW logo

Take us with you on the go

Your source for in-depth, around the clock, non-partisan Washington state news coverage.

TVW app on Apple iPhone